Coaches

NOWCA Accredited Coaches

Our Coach list can be found by clicking on the 'find a coach' button. All registered NOWCA members will be able to contact coaches via our website.

All full NOWCA Coach members will have passed the NOWCA/STA level 1 award for pool to open water swimming coaching and the NOWCA/STA level 11 award for open water swimming coaching or an equivelent qualification so that they can coach groups and individuals in both pools and open water.

Go onto' Courses' for details of upcoming courses and how to become a NOWCA Coach

 

Name EmailLocationPost CodePhone Number 
Roger Smith


Nowca Coaching Level1
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
roger@targetyourfitness.com Glasgow G68 9LQ 07780437178 Details..
Lesley Ferguson


Nowca Coaching Level0
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
lesley.ferguson@talktalk.net Warwick CV35 7TN 01926400122 Details..
Donna Cooke


Nowca Coaching Level1
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
donna.cooke3@btinternet.com Newry BT358LR 07742454576 Details..
Marianne Clark


Nowca Coaching Level2
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
mcla@sky.com Brighton BN1 6DF 07775 780844 Details..
Anna Roscoe


Nowca Coaching Level2
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
info.swim64@gmail.com Oldham OL3 5AA 447568343466 Details..
Paula Conroy


Nowca Coaching Level0
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
paulaconroy@hotmail.co.uk Armagh BT60 4LE 07733224470 Details..
Cliff Canavan-king


Nowca Coaching Level0
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
Cliff@cliffking.co.uk Truro Tr1 2da 07977486919 Details..
Lucy Ashdown-Parkes


Nowca Coaching Level2
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
Lucy.ap@btinternet.com Caterham Cr3 5lx 07973 679341 Details..
Lauren Dawber


Nowca Coaching Level2
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
Dawberl@hotmail.com West Molesey KT82HR 07958115197 Details..
Craig Maltby


Nowca Coaching Level2
BTF Coaching Level0
More Details..
craig.maltby15@gmail.com Hove BN3 3RT 07481 807001 Details..
123
Copyright © 2017 Nowca. All rights reserved.
Webdesign Crimson Computers